EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
DLW
DLW
June 6, 2024
Ive been working with Frank for years! He is the best of the best! Completely trustworthy and he does what he says he is going to do! I highly recommend him!
Alison James
Alison James
March 29, 2024
We had an excellent experience using Ambrosic Home Theater Designs. We had 2 large TVs installed and an entire house Sonos sound system created. Frank and Alex were very knowledgeable and good at explaining how to navigate all of our new technology. I truly appreciated how meticulously they worked, they completely cleaned up after themselves and took away all boxes and packing materials. We are using Ambrosic again soon to install our outdoor speakers.
Paul Hagar
Paul Hagar
July 11, 2023
Good advice, answered all questions & installed & problem-solved really well
Richard MacDonald
Richard MacDonald
May 12, 2023
Ambrosic Home Theater always delivers. Frank does a great job on explaining the best options for his customers. Highly reccomend.
Betty Mehaffey
Betty Mehaffey
April 12, 2023
Frank and his son did a wonderful job!! Will definitely be using them for our needs in the future..He used less material than originally thought he needed..so our bill was actually less than the estimate!! That doesn't happen often!!
Donna Matthews
Donna Matthews
April 12, 2023
Frank does a great job with systems. We have used him several times and are always very pleased. He is a pleasure to have do work for us!
Steve Kendrick, Jr
Steve Kendrick, Jr
February 24, 2023
The service and experience was great. They came in and did the install while I was back home and did not have to worry about a thing. When I came back to HHI to look over the install and what they recommended I couldn't be happier. I would recommend them to everyone and will be using them for more projects in the future.
Kevin Stout
Kevin Stout
February 13, 2023
We've had great experiences with Frank and the Ambrosic team. They have great insight, responsiveness, and value! Highly recommended!
john m
john m
October 28, 2022
My opinion is to avoid this business at all costs. After a full year Ambrosic was still unable to install tvs in my house. Over seven times he said he would be coming to do work, we made sure someone was home, and he did not show up. The photos show the condition he left one of our rooms, soundbar unattached and unfinished wire outlets in the wall. This room looked like this after a year. Ambrosic did not honor our contract and if he thinks this is "excellent service" then I'd hate to see what AHT regards as truly excellent service. Ambrosic's reply is not truthful. I can say that because I have the emails, texts and dates he did not show up. I can prove we had a contract and he did not abide by the contract. One of his subs stole from our house and Ambrosic called it "cleaning up." The only part I ordered was with his full knowledge, he was shown the part prior to it being ordered and fully approved. He had promised us he would be done by 2/25/22 but he had the incorrect part. The only way that part arrived before 2/25 was if it was ordered immediately and shipped overnight. After installation the system didn't work and he blamed the part. Funny, I had to have another company to come in and finish the project and that part is functioning today. I even have an email from him asking for additional payment beyond the 75% I prepaid him even though the 9/28 contract called for payment on completion. And don't believe his line about wanting to establish "relationships" with clients. Our. daughter had to start chemotherapy during the year he was here and not once did he ask about her. My opinion stands, go elsewhere.